Kate Neary, MPH
Chief Executive Officer

Casey Bakhsh, LCSW
Director of Programs

Carly Senger
Director of Development & Communications

Allen Pearcy Galeana
Administrative Coordinator

Bambi Howard-LaTray, BS
Operations Director

Mike Fischl
Building Maintenance Manager

Care Coordination Program

Lauren Brady, BA, CM II
Intensive Care Coordinator

Taylor Andoe
Care Coordinator

Jimmy Jordan, BA, CBHCM
Program Manager

Sherry Viernes
Bilingual Care Coordinator

Lauren Gouker, BA
Intensive Care Coordinator

Cara Heckenkemper, BS, BHCM II
Intensive Care Coordinator

Austin Perry, BSW, LSWA, CMII
Intensive Care Coordinator

Hepatitis C Program

Hailey Ferguson, BSW
Hepatitis C Care Coordinator

Mental Health Services

Mark Smalley, LCSW, LADC,
Mental Health Program Director and Psychotherapist

Gena M. Orr, LCSW
Mental Health Therapist

Housing Program

Tifany Oslin, MSW
Housing Care Coordinator

Amber Holt, B.B.M.
Rural /Bilingual Care Coordinator

Angela Lindstrom
Housing Care Coordinator

Nutrition Program

Allison Strawn, RDN,LD
Nutrition Program Assistant

Deborah Dixon, DT-R, Food Service manager

Mary Jordan
Nutrition Program Assistant

Client Services Reception

Marjorie Ross
Administrative Specialist