Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Tulsa CARES is dedicated to fulfilling our mission.

Interested in joining our Advisory Board or submitting an application to join our Elected Board?

For more information, contact Kate Neary at 918-834-4194.

Board members for the 2019-2019 term

Executive Board

Nicole Amend

April McAnnally
Executive Vice President

Chris Brecht-Smith

Payton Fesperman

Elected Directors

Dani B
Sheryl Boone
Marla Bradshaw
Conor Cleary
Jeff Cox
Howard Doak
Dr. Michael Engelbrecht
Jack Frost
Dathel Golden
Patrick (ps) Gordon
Laurie Graves
Brian Hughes
Betsy Jackson
Dr. Madhuri Lad
Tony Li
Dr. John Schumann
Aiden Smith
Rachel Stulen
Ryan Jude Tanner
Valyncia Wilson

Advisory Directors

Dan Burnstein
Pat Chernicky
Bill Clark
Kim Coretz
Charles Craig
Toni Garner
Francie Faudree Gillman
Dr. Greg Holt
Ty Kaszubowski
Mike Keys
Christopher Murphy
Dr. John Rogers
Susan Sadler
Dr. Blane Snodgrass
Bob Stewart
Dmitry Volfson

Chief Executive Officer

Kate Neary